Contact Us

Contact Us

Pinnacle Services
724 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis MN 55414

Get Directions »

Nicolas Thomley, Founder
nicolas.thomley@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3110

Jill Cihlar, Chief Executive Officer
jill.cihlar@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3111

Jamie Fann, Program Administrator
jamie.fann@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3115

Case Management / Care Coordination

Natasha Privratsky, Case Management Administrator
natasha.privratsky@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3136

Mallory Carstens, Case Management Supervisor for Medica, Ramsey, Dakota, & Rice County
mallory.carstens@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3956

Christine Bernier, Case Management Supervisor for Hennepin, Anoka, Scott, & Chisago County
christine.bernier@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3969

In Home Family Support
Ryan White
Personal Support / Respite
Evergreen Lake

Brittany Bergquist, Program Director
brittany.bergquist@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3112

Supported Employment Services
Independent Living Skills
Semi Independent Living Services
Homemaker

Andrea Kinney, Program Director
andrea.kinney@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3954

Quality Assurance
Corporate Foster Care
Supported Living Services
Housing with Services / Customized Living

Jaelynn Blenkush, Program Director
jaelynn.blenkush@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3105

Home Care

Christa Heffernan, RN Supervisor
christa.heffernan@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3963

Human Resources

Ashley Ellingson, Human Resources Director
ashley.ellingson@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3128

Katy Kennedy, Human Resources Associate
katy.kennedy@pinnacleservices.org
612-500-9218

Trent Zajac, Human Resources Associate
trent.zajac@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3119

 

We would love to hear from you. Please Share your Experience!
Let us know how we are doing.