Contact Us

Pinnacle Services
724 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis MN 55414

Get Directions »

Nicolas Thomley, Founder
612-977-3110
Nicolas.Thomley@pinnacleservices.org

Jill Cihlar, Chief Executive Officer
612-977-3111
Jill.Cihlar@pinnacleservices.org

Case Management / Care Coordination

Natasha Privratsky, Case Management Administrator
612-977-3136
Natasha.Privratsky@pinnacleservices.org

Keana Multhauf, Case Management Supervisor
612-977-3133
Keana.Multhauf@pinnacleservices.org

Joshua Holmes, Case Management Supervisor
612-500-9581
Joshua.Holmes@pinnacleservices.org

Christina Davis, Case Management Supervisor
612-977-3117
Christina.Davis@pinnacleservices.org

Residential and Independence Programs

Residential and Independence Programs Referral HotLine: 612-977-3988

Lynn Morris, Program Administrator
612-977-3954
Lynn.Morris@pinnacleservices.org

Home Care

Elaine Koczur, RN Manager
612-500-9584
Elaine.Koczur@pinnacleservices.org

Human Resources

Anna Newberry, Human Resources Recruiting Manager
612-977-3128
Anna.Newberry@pinnacleservices.org

Sydney Thielen, Human Resources Associate
612-500-9218
Sydney.Thielen@pinnacleservices.org

Mariah Hughes, Human Resources Associate
612-977-3964
Mariah.Hughes@pinnacleservices.org

We would love to hear from you. Please Share your Experience! Let us know how we are doing.