Contact Us

Pinnacle Services
724 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis MN 55414

Get Directions »

Nicolas Thomley, Founder
612-977-3110
Nicolas.Thomley@pinnacleservices.org

Jill Cihlar, Chief Executive Officer
612-977-3111
Jill.Cihlar@pinnacleservices.org

Molly Wulf, Operations Administrator
612-452-6139
Molly.Wulf@pinnacleservices.com

Human Resources

Kristina Hammond, HR Manager
612-977-3109
Kristina.Hammond@pinnacleservices.org

Lindsey Hane, Human Resources Associate
612-977-3964
Lindsey.Hane@pinnacleservices.org

Tina Homstad, Human Resources Associate
612-452-6146
Kristina.Homstad@pinnacleservices.org

Case Management / Care Coordination

Natasha Privratsky, Case Management Administrator
612-977-3136
Natasha.Privratsky@pinnacleservices.org

Samantha Breit, Case Management Supervisor
612-452-6156
Samantha.Breit@pinnacleservices.org

Amy Kallevig-Witherspoon, Case Management Supervisor
612-977-3108
Amy.Kallevig@pinnacleservices.org

Denise Vogstrom, Case Management Supervisor
612-977-3124
Denise.Vogstrom@pinnacleservices.org

Michael Vandiver, Case Management Supervisor
612-977-3966
Michael.Vandiver@pinnacleservices.org

Alexa Chouinard, Case Management Training Supervisor
612-500-9219
Alexa.Chouinard@pinnacleservices.org

Independent Living and Employment Services

Independent Living and Employment Services Referral Line: 612-977-3988

Echo Banks, Program Administrator
612-590-5032
Echo.Banks@pinnacleservices.org

Ethan Hirn, Program Director
612-977-3100
Ethan.Hirn@pinnacleservices.org

Residential Services

Residential Services Referral Line: 612-452-6139

Elysia Kruger, Program Administrator
612-452-6158
Elysia.Kruger@pinnacleservices.org 

Home Care Services

Elaine Koczur, RN Manager
612-500-9584
Elaine.Koczur@pinnacleservices.org

Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message