Contact Us

Contact Us

Pinnacle Services
724 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis MN 55414

Get Directions »

Nicolas Thomley, Founder
nicolas.thomley@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3110

Jill Cihlar, Chief Executive Officer
jill.cihlar@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3111

Case Management / Care Coordination

Natasha Privratsky, Case Management Administrator
natasha.privratsky@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3136

Rebecca McCoy, Case Management Supervisor for Hennepin, Anoka, Scott, & Chisago County
rebecca.mccoy@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3969

Residential and Independence Programs

Residential and Independence Programs Referral HotLine: 612-977-3988

Lynn Morris, interim Program Administrator
lynn.morris@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3954

Home Care

Denise Ochocki, RN Administrator
denise.ochocki@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3963

Human Resources

Ashley Ellingson, Human Resources Director
ashley.ellingson@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3128

Linlea.Olson, Human Resources Associate
linlea.olson@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3964

Betsy Lefholz, Human Resources Associate
betsy.lefholz@pinnacleservices.org
612-977-3119

We would love to hear from you. Please Share your Experience!
Let us know how we are doing.