Contact Us

Pinnacle Services
724 Central Ave NE
Minneapolis MN 55414

Get Directions »

Nicolas Thomley, Founder
612-977-3110
Nicolas.Thomley@pinnacleservices.org

Jill Cihlar, Chief Executive Officer
612-977-3111
Jill.Cihlar@pinnacleservices.org

Case Management / Care Coordination

Natasha Privratsky, Case Management Administrator
612-977-3136
Natasha.Privratsky@pinnacleservices.org

Keana Multhauf, Case Management Supervisor
612-977-3133
Keana.Multhauf@pinnacleservices.org

Amy Kallevig-Witherspoon, Case Management Supervisor
612-977-3108
amy.kallevig@pinnacleservices.org

Alexa Chouinard, Case Management Supervisor
612-500-9219
alexa.chouinard@pinnacleservices.org

Christina Davis, Case Management Supervisor
612-977-3117
Christina.Davis@pinnacleservices.org

Independent Living and Employment Services

Independent Living and Employment Services Referral Line: 612-977-3988

Echo Banks, Program Director
612-590-5032
echo.banks@pinnacleservices.org

Residential Services

Residential Services Referral Line: 612-446-3528

Lynn Morris, Program Administrator
612-977-3954
Lynn.Morris@pinnacleservices.org 

Home Care Services

Elaine Koczur, RN Manager
612-500-9584
Elaine.Koczur@pinnacleservices.org

Human Resources

Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message